ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 41 to 61 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9]
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 36 to 55 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 20]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4] and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 25]
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court no. 5]
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13]
31	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam in Court No. 31 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 21.12.2022