ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 115 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 23.12.2022.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 231, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3420) of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal), on 23.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Mathur), on 23.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker, in addition to his own determination of Division Bench and Single Bench in Court No.44, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I), on 23.12.2022 at 10.30 A.M.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain will 5. sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 23.12.2022
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3068) of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra will sit singly in Court No.43 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh), on 23.12.2022.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit 8. will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 23.12.2022.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court No.67 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.67, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar), on 23.12.2022
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 23.12.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 211, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3034, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi), on 23.12.2022.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3420 of Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal) on 23.12.2022 shall be rotated for
- The determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) on 23.12.2022 shall be rotated for 05.01.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3068 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 23.12.2022 shall be rotated for 05.01.2023.
 The determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain) on 23.12.2022 shall be rotated for 05.01.2023.
- 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.12.2022