<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 1 in additon to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 79 to 198 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9]
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 112 to 161 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 3]
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Neeraj Tiwari [Court no. 7]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Aslam will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Kumar Singh [Court no. 9]
10	Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 13]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 12]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav [Court No. 14]
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Aslam [Court No. 31]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 23.12.2022