## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.44 after midday recess and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 02.01.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 61, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3098) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 02.01.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 520 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 02.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Waiz Mian will sit singly in Court No.78 and in addition to his own determination of Court No.52, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 02.01.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit singly in Court No.91 upto midday recess and will take up his own determination of Court No.91, on 02.01.2023.

## Note:

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3098 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) on 02.01.2023 shall be rotated for 06.01.2023.
- 2. The determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) on 02.01.2023 shall be rotated for 06.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.01.2023