ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 1] and will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 2]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 12]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court no. 27]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 02.01.2023