## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 120, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3103) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3190) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.4 and will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3103 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) shall be rotated for 06.01.2023.
- 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3190 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava) shall be rotated for 06.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.01.2023