ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.44 and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 03.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Waiz Mian will sit singly in Court No.78 and in addition to his own determination of Court No.52, will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 03.01.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) on 03.01.2023 shall be rotated for 09.01.2023.
- The determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 03.01.2023 shall be rotated for 09.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.01.2023