<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 2]
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble M Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 29 to 56 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 2]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justic Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before the Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 57 to 85 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 2]
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 51 to 88 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 15 at 10.15 a.m. and wil take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble M Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 21]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 03.01.2023