## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit in Court No.43 and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.01.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 06.01.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma will sit singly in Court No.49 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to the cases shown singly in Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 06.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi will sit in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 06.01.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi will sit in Court No.86 and will take up determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 06.01.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.78 and will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 06.01.2023.

## Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi) on 06.01.2023 shall be rotated for 12.01.2023.
- The determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 06.01.2023 shall be rotated for 12.01.2023.
- 3. The determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra) on 06.01.2023 shall be rotated for 12.01.2023.
- 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.01.2023