## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 156, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3116) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 09.01.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 09.01.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I will sit singly in Court No.48 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 09.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.86 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 09.01.2023.

## Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3116 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 09.01.2023 shall be rotated for 13.01.2023.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 08.01.2023