## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court No.1]
24	Hon'ble Dr Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava in Court no. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh <b>[Court no. 21]</b>
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal <b>[Court no. 28]</b>
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 09.01.2023