ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.21 upto Division Bench work to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit singly in Court No.5 and will take up his own determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.59 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the determination of Court No.59 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 259 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 153 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.01.2023