## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I will sit singly in Court No.48 after midday recess and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 10.01.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.82 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 10.01.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.01.2023