Nomination Date: <u>10.01.2023</u>			
Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Sl. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section
Lay/List before Division Bench comprising Hon'ble, J and Hon'ble, J			
1	WRIA 2498/2000	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A3
2	WRIA 2511/2000	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A3
3	WRIA 1554/2000	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A3
4	CRLP 20471/2018	Hon'ble Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J	Criminal Misc.
5	CRLP 6475/2022	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Brij Raj Singh, J	Criminal Misc.
6	CRLP 6509/2022	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Brij Raj Singh, J	Criminal Misc.
7	CRLP 5920/2022	Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J Hon'ble Brij Raj Singh, J	Criminal Misc.
Lay/List before Hon'ble, J			
8	WRIA 8602/2011	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A2

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE