Nomination Date: 11.01.2023   Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Lay/List before Hon'ble, J			
1	WRIA 4431/2011	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A2
2	A-482 9919/2022	Hon'ble Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	A-482
3	CRLP 6/2023	Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta, J	Criminal Misc.
Lay/List as per roster			
4	BAIL 13526/2022	As per roster	Bail
5	BAIL 12170/2022	As per roster	Bail

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE