ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3056) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 18.01.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh), on 18.01.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 318 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 18.01.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3056 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 18.01.2023 shall be rotated for 24.01.2023.
- 2. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 18.01.2023 shall be rotated for 24.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.01.2023