ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3111) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 19.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.91 and in addition to his own determination of Court No.53, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 19.01.2023.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 317 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 19.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3104, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 19.01.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.59 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.474 to 573 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 19.01.2023.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3111 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 19.01.2023 shall be rotated for 25.01.2023.
- The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 19.01.2023 shall be rotated for 25.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.01.2023