<u>ORDER</u>

Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 54 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
23	After the Division Bench Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 23 and will take up the cases shown at serial no. 362 to 423 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 12]
29	After the Division Bench Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 29 and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 401 to 444 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta [Court no. 14] and cases shown at serial no. 401 to 444 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 20.01.2023