## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh case at serial no.1, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3043) of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), on 23.01.2023. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I will sit singly in Court No.48 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 23.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir), on 23.01.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 179, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3508) of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 23.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.81 and will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 23.01.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional / Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3043 of Court No.45 (The D.B. presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 23.01.2023 shall be rotated for 28.01.2023.
- 2. The Additional / Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3508 of Court No. 91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 23.01.2023 shall be rotated for 28.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.01.2023