## **ARRANGEMENT**

1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.91 and will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi) on 24.01.2023.

## Note:-

- 1. The determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) on 24.01.2023 shall be rotated for 30.01.2023.

  The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HONBLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.01.2023