ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial no.1 to 195, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3094) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.48 and in addition to cases shown in Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), will take up the fresh cases from serial no.401 to 599 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial no.151 to 286 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3094 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) shall be rotated for 30.01.2023.
- 2. The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) shall be rotated for 30.01.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.01.2023