ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 2]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
16	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 28]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court no. 4]
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 17]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 28.01.2023