<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 9, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3046) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 30.01.2023.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.34 and will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 30.01.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3734 to 3833 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta), on 30.01.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.51 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.601 to 663 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 30.01.2023.

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3046 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 30.01.2023 shall be rotated for 06.02.2023.
- 2. The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 30.01.2023 shall be rotated for 06.02.2023.
- The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 30.01.2023 shall be rotated for 06.02.2023.
- 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.01.2023