ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 15]
29	Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 29 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta [Court no. 14]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 30.01.2023