Nomination Date: 30.01.2023			
Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
Sl. No.	Case Details	Nominated to-	File delivered in Section
Lay/List before Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble, J			
1	SPLAD 197/2022	Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J	Contempt
Lay/List before Hon'ble, J			
2	WRIA 749/2016	Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J	Writ A-1
3	A-482 9817/2022	Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J	A-482

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE