ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 31.01.2023. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.53 At 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court No.39 and will take up his own determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 31.01.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 319 of Court no.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 31.01.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.320 to 419 of Court no.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 31.01.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3080) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 31.01.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.34 and will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 31.01.2023
- **6.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 31.01.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3193) of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 31.01.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh), on 31.01.2023.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3080 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 31.01.2023 shall be rotated for 07.02.2023.
- The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 31.01.2023 shall be rotated for 07.02.2023.
- The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 31.01.2023 shall be rotated for 07.02.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3193 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 31.01.2023 shall be rotated for 07.02.2023.
- 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.01.2023