ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in C.J.'s Court upto midday recess and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 01.02.2023. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.90 after midday recess and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 01.02.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 5, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3079) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 01 02 2023
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 01.02.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 7, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3120) of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 01 02 2023
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.444 to 643 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 01.02.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 21 of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 01.02.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.37) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.22 to 42, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3193) of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 01.02.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 01.02.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination at 3.30 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3042) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 01.02.2023.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3079 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 01.02.2023 shall be rotated for 08.02.2023.
- The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 01.02.2023 shall be rotated for 08.02.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3120 of Court No.49 (The
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3120 of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 01.02.2023 shall be rotated for 08.02.2023.
- 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3042 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 01.02.2023 shall be rotated for 08.02.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 01.02.2023 shall be rotated for 08.02.2023.
- 6. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3193 of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 01.02.2023 shall be rotated for 08.02.2023.
- 7. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.