ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 1]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur [Court no. 8]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 13]
18	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava [Court no. 24]
28	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court no. 28 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 420 and serial no. 801 to 813 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 13]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 02.02.2023