ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 03.02.2023. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.90 after Division Bench work and will take up the determination to be taken up there, on 03.02.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 290 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 03.02.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.291 to 390 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 03.02.2023.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3106) of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker), on 03.02.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.51 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.599 to 648 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 03.02.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.18 and will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 03.02.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3075, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 03.02.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No.58 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3557 to 3606 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Azhar Husain Idrisi), on 03.02.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 03.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 28 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 03.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh will sit singly in Court No.53 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3178 to 3277 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 03.02.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.52 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.649 to 698 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 03.02.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 03.02.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.59 after midday recess till the formation of regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.120 to 219 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 03.02.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination at 3.30 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 8, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3033) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir), on 03.02.2023.

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3106 of Court No.44 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 03.02.2023 shall be rotated for 10.02.2023.
- The Single Bench cases of Court No.44 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker) on 03.02.2023 shall be rotated for 10.02.2023.
- The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 03.02.2023 shall be rotated for 10.02.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3033 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir) on 03.02.2023 shall be rotated for 10.02.2023.
- 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.02.2023