ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra), on 06.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 110, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3201) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 06.02.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit in Court No.44 upto Division Bench work to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.02.2023. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.53 and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh), on 06.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.139 to 188 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 06.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.189 to 238 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 06.02.2023.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 06.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases 7. from serial nos.288 to 387 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 06.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 52 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.02.2023. 8.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.77) in addition to her own determination, will take up the 9. Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3104, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 06.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3082, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 06.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 348 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 06.02.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.501 to 700 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 06.02.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.388 to 437 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 06.02.2023.

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3201 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 06.02.2023 shall be rotated for 13.02.2023.
 The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 06.02.2023 shall be rotated for 13.02.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.02.2023