## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.90 after Division Bench work and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker, in addition to his own Single Bench determination of Court No.44, will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court.
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 05.02.2023, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 140, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3135) of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 4. In modification of earlier order dated 05.02.2023, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 110, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3201) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), which were earlier transferred to Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 99, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3482 and the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.00 P.M." from serial nos. 3001 to 3072) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava (Court No.18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 9, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 4046) of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.92 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination at 3.30 P.M. in Court No.92, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
  - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3135 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) shall be rotated for 13.02.2023.
    - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3201 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) shall be rotated for 13.02.2023.
    - 3. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 4046 of Court No.38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) shall be rotated for 13.02.2023.
    - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3482 and the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.00 P.M." from serial nos. 3001 to 3072 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) shall be rotated for 13.02.2023.
    - 5. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.02.2023