## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.02.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.02.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.02.2023.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.02.2023.
- 5. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.02.2023.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.49 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 07.02.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi will sit singly in Court No.4 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 221 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 07.02.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.19 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.342 to 441 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 07.02.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.51 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.442 to 541 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 07.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 321 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 07.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.30 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.542 to 641 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 07 02 2023
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.70 and will take up the determination of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori), on 07.02.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.02.2023