## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit singly in Court No.90 after Division Bench work and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker, in addition to his own Single Bench determination of Court No.44, will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 163 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 213 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 6, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/ Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3077) of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.317 to 416 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).

Note:-

- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3077 of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir) shall be rotated for 14.02.2023.
- 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.02.2023