## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.02.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.02.2023.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.02.2023.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.145 to 219 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 08.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.220 to 294 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 08.02.2023.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.02.2023.
- **7.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.02.2023.
- **8.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit in Court No.49 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 08.02.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi will sit singly in Court No.4 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.123 to 222 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 08.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 210 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 08.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.19 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.208 to 307 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.02.2023.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit will sit singly in Court No.51 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.308 to 407 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.02.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.408 to 507 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.02.2023.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 285 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 08.02.2023.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.30 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.508 to 607 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 08.02.2023.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad will sit singly in Court No.85 and will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 08.02.2023.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.02.2023