ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 138, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3188) of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.46 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker, in addition to his own Single Bench determination of Court No.44, will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.89 and will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.48 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.127 to 226 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).

Note:-

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3188 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani) shall be rotated for 16.02.2023.
- 2. The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) shall be rotated for 16.02.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.02.2023