ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 62, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3120) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 10.02.2023.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.278 to 377 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.02.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.18 and will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 10.02.2023.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 10.02.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 135 of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 10.02.2023.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 270, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3026, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 10.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh
 cases from serial nos.157 to 256 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 10.02.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.378 to 477 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.02.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 250 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal), on 10.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.59 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination at 3.30 P.M., is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 269 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 10.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.27 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.49 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.478 to 527 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.02.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.28 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.528 to 577 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.02.2023.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.578 to 677 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 10.02.2023.

Note:

- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3010 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) on 10.02.2023 shall be rotated for 17.02.2023.
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3120 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 10.02.2023 shall be rotated for 17.02.2023.
- 3. The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 10.02.2023 shall be rotated for 17.02.2023.
- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.02.2023