ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court No.21) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker, in addition to his own Single Bench determination of Court No.44, will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 95, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3092 and the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.00 P.M." from serial nos. 3001 to 3092) of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.25 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.172 to 221 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.26 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.222 to 271 of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3092 and the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.00 P.M." from serial nos. 3001 to 3092 of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia) shall be rotated for 17.02.2023.
 - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 10.02.2023