## **ORDER**

## Today Court will sit at 11.00 a.m.

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 5]
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 20]
9	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 9]
10	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will be constituted in Court no. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla [Court no. 10]
11	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan in Court no. 11 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 13]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 460 and serial no. 801 to 809 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan [Court no. 13]
24	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court no. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia [Court no. 17]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court no. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 10.02.2023