## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 116 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3037 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take the fresh cases from serial nos.117 to 232, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3038 to 3075, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
  - Note:- 1. The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) shall be rotated for 20.02.2023.
    - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE 13.02.2023