## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
2	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 2 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court No.2]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 19 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court No.11]
24	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court No. 24 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court No.3]
28	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court No.11]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 13.02.2023