ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit in Court No.29 and will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3010 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava) and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases shown "At 3.30 P.M." from serial nos.3001 to 3010 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on ì4.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker, in addition to his own Single Bench determination of Court No.44, will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court, on 14.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 38, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3139) of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 14.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3011 to 3021 of Court No.45 (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 14.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3022 to 3031, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.45 (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 14.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.159 to 258 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 14.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 85, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3451) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 14.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 32 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 14.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 14.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 259, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3085, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 14.02.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.51) in addition to his own determination, will take the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3061 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 14.02.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.259 to 358 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 14.02.2023
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3062 to 3122, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh), on 14.02.2023.
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.75 at 10.00 A.M. and in addition to his own determination at 3.30 P.M. in Court No.59, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 14.02.2023.
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.359 to 458 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 14.02.2023.
 - Note:-
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3139 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta) on 14.02.2023 shall be rotated for 21.02.2023.
 The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 14.02.2023 shall be rotated for 21.02.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3451 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) on 14.02.2023 shall be rotated for 21.02.2023.
- 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.