## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit in Court No.1 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 317 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 15.02.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 170 of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani), on 15.02.2023.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.30) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.349 to 398 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 15.02.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 146, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3246) of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 15.02.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 88 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3034 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.02.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.89 to 176 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3035 to 3068 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 15.02.2023.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.19) in addition to his own determination, is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.399 to 448 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 15.02.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 263, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3069 to 3102, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 15.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.28 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.449 to 498 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 15.02.2023.

Note:-

- The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 15.02.2023 shall be rotated for 22.02.2023.
  The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3246 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice
- The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3246 of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) on 15.02.2023 shall be rotated for 22.02.2023.
- 3. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 14.02.2023