ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3054) of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 17.02.2023.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta will sit in Court No.1 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.124 to 173 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 17.02.2023.
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit in Court No.40 upto midday recess to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.49 after midday recess and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.177 to 226 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 17.12.2022.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh case at serial no.1, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3133) of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 17.02.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.37 and will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 17.02.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 37, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3140) of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi), on 17.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 241 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 17.02.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan will sit in Court No.45 and will take up her own determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 17.02.2023.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 182 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 17.02.2023.
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 146 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 17.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 61 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 17.02.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.62 to 121, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3097) of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 17.02.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.10 at 2.00 P.M. till formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.356 to 380 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.02.2023.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.35 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.381 to 430 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 17.02.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 17.02.2023 shall be rotated for 24.02.2023.

 2. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3054 of Court No.49 (The Division Bench
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3054 of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 17.02.2023 shall be rotated for 24.02.2023
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3140 of Court No.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi) on 17.02.2023 shall be rotated for 24.02.2023.
 - 4. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3097 of Court No.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) on 17.02.2023 shall be rotated for 27.02.2023.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3133 of Court No.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal) on 17.02.2023 shall be rotated for 24.02.2023.
 - 6. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 16.02.2023