<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 4 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 12 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court No. 5]
20	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court No. 21]
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court No. 22 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary [Court No. 5]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 20.02.2023