ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3059) of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), on 21.02.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 211, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3082) of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 21.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.48 and in addition to the cases shown in Court No.26 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.258 to 357 of Court No.33 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh), on 21.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.301 to 357 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 21.02.2023.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 333 of Court No.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 21.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 127 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3032 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 21.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 21.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 255, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3033 to 3064, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 21.02.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 112 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3017 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 21.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 224, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3018 to 3033, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 21.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.66 and will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 21.02.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.358 to 457 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 21.02.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.77 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 251 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 21.02.2023.

 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3082 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench

 - The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3082 of Court No.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla) on 21.02.2023 shall be rotated for 28.02.2023.
 The determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I) on 21.02.2023 shall be rotated for 28.02.2023.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3059 of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) on 21.02.2023 shall be rotated for 28.02.2023. 28.02.2023.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 20.02.2023