ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 31 to 57 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No.1]
20	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court No. 21]
29	After the Division Bench in Court No. 1, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 29 and his Lordship will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 21.02.2023