<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar [Court No. 7]
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 26 to 45 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No. 4]
20	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania [Court No. 19]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court No. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal [Court No. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 22.02.2023