## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except TU/PH matters) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.19 at 2.00 P.M. till the re-formation of Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the TU/PH matters of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 23.02.2023