## <u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali <b>[Court No. 6]</b>
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court No. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 6 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh <b>[Court No. 22]</b>
10	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 26 to 40 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari <b>[Court No. 4]</b>
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 37 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh <b>[Court No. 27]</b>
14	Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh [Court No. 27]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court No. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mrs Justice Renu Agarwal <b>[Court No. 28]</b>
20	Hon'ble Dr Justice Y.K. Srivastava in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 22]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Allahabad
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 24.02.2023