ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.02.2023.
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.02.2023.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Judge to be nominated will sit in Court No.42 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.02.2023.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 101, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 27.02.2023.
- **5.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Saroj Yadav), on 27.02.2023.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases, Applications and remaining determination (except the TU/PH fresh cases and Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3254) of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 27.02.2023.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 202, the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3051 to 3101, Application and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I), on 27.02.2023.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 27.02.2023.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.19 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 201 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 27.02.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.3 at 10.00 A.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 301 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 27.02.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.88 and will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 27.02.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.64 at 3.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.47 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.215 to 264 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 27.02.2023.
 - Note:-1.The TU/PH fresh cases and Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos. 3001 to 3254 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava) on 27.02.2023 shall be rotated for 13.03.2023. 2.The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE 26.02.2023